Stone's virtues


Apart from their aesthetic aspect, bracelets have certain virtues thanks to the stones that compose them.

Hematite: This fairly common stone on earth has many properties It is recognized in particular for its ability to help with fatigue, self-esteem, memory and to restore energy. They are silver and shiny.


Onyx: It is the stone of rooting in the earth and balance. Often black in color it is also credited with virtues of protection and awakening of the senses. These are undoubtedly very useful qualities in today's world. They are usually black and shiny.


Volcanic stone : Ideal for use with essential oils, the bracelets that are made of these stones will help to strengthen the intellect, clear up thoughts, and repel bad energies. In addition, it is known to help with sexual potency and virility. Black, with a mat texture and small holes characteristic of these stones. We love its raw look!


Whether you believe in the virtues of semi-precious stones or not, Mâlitude men's bracelets will make you stand out in style.

 



Language
FR
Open drop down

Vertus des pierres


En dehors de leur aspect esthétiques, les bracelets comportent certaines vertus grâce aux pierres qui les composent.

L'hématite: Cette pierre assez commune sur terre à de nombreuses propriétés. On lui reconnait en particulier la capacité d'aider pour la fatigue, confiance, mémoire et pour redonner de l'énergie. Elle est de couleur argentée et brillante. 

 

L'onyx: C'est la pierre de l'enracinement à la terre et de l'équilibre. Souvent de couleur noire on lui prête également des vertus de protection et d'éveil des sens. C'est sans aucun doute des qualités bien utiles dans le monde d'aujourd'hui. Elle est de couleur noire et brillante. 

 

Pierre volcanique: Idéale pour l'utilisation avec des huiles essentielles, les bracelets qui sont faits de ces pierres aideront à fortifier l'intellect, éclaircir les pensées, et à repousser les mauvaises énergies. De plus elle est reconnue pour aider à la puissance sexuelle et la virilité. De couleur noire, mate avec des petits trous caractéristique de ces pierres. Nous aimons son look brut!

 

Peu importe que vous croyiez ou non aux vertus des pierres semi-précieuses, les bracelets pour hommes Mâlitude vous permetteront de vous démarquer avec style.


Language
FR
Open drop down